We're here to help, 24x7

Is there an automatic time out for Managed Services Online ?

by Community Manager on ‎23-07-2014 11:54 AM

Yes, a user’s session will timeout after login if not interacted for more than 20 mins, alternatively a user’s session will be on for a maximum of 2 hours before they will be asked to re-authenticate.

 

This is consistent across any mode of access.