We're here to help, 24x7

How do I delete accounts in Online Bill that I do not want to access online ?

by Community Manager on ‎22-07-2014 09:13 AM - edited on ‎23-07-2014 10:35 PM by Community Manager

If you are viewing accounts that you do not want online, use the 'Agreed Accounts' screen under 'Admin', and simply highlight the account and select remove. When you remove an account, it will still be available to request again in the 'Agreed Accounts' screen.